Abdelhak Nouri

News and discussion

Moderators: ajaxusa, Kowalczyk, mods

SPL

Abdelhak Nouri

Bericht door SPL » ma jul 10, 2017 10:48 am

Think we should talk about this special boy in his own thread.

Today he is woken from his coma. I just hope he recognises his parents and he is mentally ok.

Stay strong little man.

Ayman

Re: Abdelhak Nouri

Bericht door Ayman » ma jul 10, 2017 11:25 am

I am no expert, but as far as I am aware, his brain didn't suffer, oxygen flowing, it was just irregular heartbeats. He
should get a blood test. And we will see the result. But he should be ok, just needs a few weeks rest before getting back into action.

raymon
Site Admin & AT WC 2014 winner, Toto winner 16/17
Contacteer:

Bericht door raymon » ma jul 10, 2017 1:13 pm

Ayman schreef:I am no expert, but as far as I am aware, his brain didn't suffer, oxygen flowing, it was just irregular heartbeats. He
should get a blood test. And we will see the result. But he should be ok, just needs a few weeks rest before getting back into action.
I like your optimism but being kept in an induced coma is a bit more severe I think and 'a few weeks rest' may be a bit longer. Hopefully not but I think there is a real possibility that this is the end of his career.
"De waarheid is een geheel van maatschappelijk geaccepteerde leugens"

Amol

Bericht door Amol » ma jul 10, 2017 2:41 pm

Stay strong Appie!

SPL

Bericht door SPL » ma jul 10, 2017 3:14 pm

Most important thing is he recovers with no damage and can lead an ordinary life. Playing football again will be a bonus.

Ayman

Bericht door Ayman » ma jul 10, 2017 5:28 pm

Raymon schreef:
Ayman schreef:I am no expert, but as far as I am aware, his brain didn't suffer, oxygen flowing, it was just irregular heartbeats. He
I like your optimism but being kept in an induced coma is a bit more severe I think and 'a few weeks rest' may be a bit longer. Hopefully not but I think there is a real possibility that this is the end of his career.